Read 2683 times

• carter1l
  • Adventurer

• June 08, 2018, 01:00:24 pm
    • Geoje
NFL
« on: September 11, 2018, 01:01:45 pm »
This is my first year in Korea and everything was going great until now when I realized that its going to be extremely hard to watch football live. I'm an absolute die hard football fan (GO GIANTS). What did everyone think of week one?

Re: NFL
« Reply #1 on: September 11, 2018, 01:09:40 pm »
This is my first year in Korea and everything was going great until now when I realized that its going to be extremely hard to watch football live. I'm an absolute die hard football fan (GO GIANTS). What did everyone think of week one?

Go Patriots.

• carter1l
  • Adventurer

• Geoje
« Reply #2 on: September 11, 2018, 01:16:21 pm »

Go Patriots.

I hope you're a true patriots fan and someone who enjoys them simply because theyre good every year. There were so many of those people in my hometown in Canada, even had this one woman who was convinced they were called the "Boston Patriots"  :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

« Reply #3 on: September 11, 2018, 01:19:34 pm »

Go Patriots.

I hope you're a true patriots fan and someone who enjoys them simply because theyre good every year. There were so many of those people in my hometown in Canada, even had this one woman who was convinced they were called the "Boston Patriots"  :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

No, actually I don't really like football. I just happen to be from their territory. I watch the last few games when they make it (and the often do amiright?) but it doesn't really tear me open when they lose (like it does for some of my friends). I mostly posted that because I hoped some of the more eccentric characters of Waygookistan would get upset about it.

• carter1l
  • Adventurer

• Geoje
« Reply #4 on: September 11, 2018, 01:22:02 pm »

Go Patriots.