November 22, 2017, 08:52:13 PM

Author Topic: RANTING/VENTING MEGATHREAD 3.0  (Read 569022 times)

Offline jomi

• Veteran
Re: RANTING/VENTING MEGATHREAD 3.0
« Reply #1420 on: October 11, 2016, 08:52:27 AM »
I really enjoy how my coteachers do the absolute bare minimum. They are good enough to stay for the duration of my classes but sit at the back doing nothing, sparingly assist in tasks, barely ever assist lower level students in tasks and this week failed to tell me about an open class I had to submit a lesson plan for and acted as if I should have miraculously know. I had to write said plan in a specific format for submission, and later admitted "you weren't told because taking charge of the foreign teacher is a job no one wants"

Really?? I do not require a lot of effort literally all you need to do to take charge of me it tell me when I need to do something so I can do it. I am not a problem waygooki , I am not a problem teacher, I do my job with the minimum amount of fuss and most of the time my coteachers don't need to do anything. I plan my classes, I make my materials, I don't ask for anything, I don't cause any problems ALL I require is that I am TOLD when I need to do anything and my coteachers assist students in classes.

Offline The Arm

• Expert Waygook
« Reply #1421 on: October 11, 2016, 08:57:18 AM »
I really enjoy how my coteachers do the absolute bare minimum. They are good enough to stay for the duration of my classes but sit at the back doing nothing, sparingly assist in tasks, barely ever assist lower level students in tasks and this week failed to tell me about an open class I had to submit a lesson plan for and acted as if I should have miraculously know. I had to write said plan in a specific format for submission, and later admitted "you weren't told because taking charge of the foreign teacher is a job no one wants"