December 11, 2017, 01:40:50 PM

Author Topic: A thread for pointless Friday ramblings.  (Read 424843 times)

Offline sfusiondj

• Adventurer
Re: A thread for pointless Friday ramblings.
« Reply #3740 on: June 12, 2017, 09:50:10 AM »
And if you'd even caught a passing glance at her, her elegance and poise would have turned you to the other side.

Rose tinted glasses, bra. Don't believe the lies you're telling yourself.

I'm an eminent expert on break ups. Trust.

Online yirj17

• The Legend
« Reply #3741 on: June 12, 2017, 10:07:31 AM »
Stop falling so swiftly, man.  I mean that kindly.  Power through though, mate.

Wanna go to love motel? wkwkwk

But seriously. Don't tell me what to do.

And if you'd even caught a passing glance at her, her elegance and poise would have turned you to the other side.

*But in all reality, thanks*

Is that like a pacman sound?  Hahah. 

One time I went to the movies and this employee was super nice and helpful.  The next weekend I went to the movies again and the same employee was there.  The latter time she drew hearts on my receipt (for the floor and room number) instead of the usual circles.   :laugh: :undecided: :laugh:

Online JNM

• The Legend
« Reply #3742 on: June 12, 2017, 10:25:03 AM »

One time I went to the movies and this employee was super nice and helpful.  The next weekend I went to the movies again and the same employee was there.  The latter time she drew hearts on my receipt (for the floor and room number) instead of the usual circles.   :laugh: :undecided: :laugh:

HER floor and room number?  :azn:

Online yirj17

• The Legend
« Reply #3743 on: June 12, 2017, 10:48:10 AM »

Oh if only...  :afro:

:laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

Online JNM

• The Legend
« Reply #3744 on: June 12, 2017, 12:19:40 PM »

Don't let it go to your head. There is a certain immaturity in some Korean women.